NANDALAL GHOSH B.T. COLLEGE, PANPUR (ESTD. 1968)



IQAC -- NAAC SUB COMMITTEE

MEMBERS OF BOTH NAAC COMMITTEES

1. DR. KALYANI SAHOO, Principal, NGBTC, -- President of NAAC

- 2. -DR. SATYAPRIYA BEHERA , Asst. Professor, CO-ORDINATOR OF NAAC
- 3. ARUNIMA GHOSH , Asst. Professor, NGBTC
- 4. MS. DOLLY SARKAR Asst. Professor, NGBTC-
- 5. DR. KUHELI MONDAL Asst. Professor, NGBTC
- 6. Mr . SUDIP BISWAS Asst. Professor, NGBTC

MEMBERS OF IQAC, NGBTC

1.DR. KALYANI SAHOO, Principal, NGBTC, --President IQAC

- 2. MS. DOLLY SARKAR Asst. Professor, NGBTC- CO-ORDINATOR OF NAAC
- 3. DR. SATYAPRIYA BEHERA , Asst. Professor,- internal member
- 4. ARUNIMA GHOSH , Asst. Professor, NGBTC Internal Member
- 5. DR. KUHELI MONDAL Asst. Professor, NGBTC, Internal Member
- 6. Mr . SUDIP BISWAS , Asst. Professor, NGBTC, Internal Member
- 7. Dr. KALPATARU Mondal, Asst. Professor, NBS MAHAVIDYALAYA, Bishnupur External Member
- 8. DR. SUBHAS GHADAI, Asst. Professor, RBC College, Naihati WB, External Member

Minutes of IQAC, NGBTC in the Year 2022

Sl.No.	date	Minutes	Remark
1	19.07. 2022	view	
2	05.08.2022.	view	
3	02.09.2022	view	
4	10.12. 2022	view	

1.

2.

3.

4